1. Aces
  2. Kaima
  3. Sound One
  4. Inglewood
  5. Due Day
  • Written by T. Rinne and Dj Slow, except Track 2 written by T. Rinne, Dj Slow and Anna-Karin Korhonen
  • Track 3 written by T. Rinne, Dj Slow, Kalle Chydenius and Leri Leskinen
  • Kaima contains a sample from Kaimaani by Anna-Karin Korhonen Ja AVERTERE Tracks 1 & 5 featuring Esa Pulliainen on guitar.
  • Produced by Kalle Chydenius
  • Mastered by Pauli Saastamoinen at Finnvox
  • Cover design and photo by Jan Lehtonen and Teo Rinne